School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Russell PTO Meeting
Virtual
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Regular School Board Meeting
Board Room of Administration Building
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MNSD District Calendar
  • Russell School Calendar