Contact Us

Russell Elementary School
2201 Sproul Road | Broomall, PA 19008
Phone: (610) 359-4310


Main Office

Mr. Brett Thomas, Principal— bthomas@mnsd.org

  • 610-359-4310

Dawn Rockenbach, Secretary— drockenbach@mnsd.org

  • 610-359-4310

Emily Patton, Attendance— epatton@mnsd.org

  • 610-359-4310

Nurse's Office

Diane Freeman— dfreeman@mnsd.org

  • 610-359-4312

Guidance

Chelsie Maiers, Guidance Counselor— cmaiers@mnsd.org

Kerri Morris, Psychologist— kmorris@mnsd.org


Related Services

Alison Brunke, Behavioral Health Worker— abrunke@mnsd.org

Katie Fortebuono, ELL— kfortebuono@mnsd.org

Caitlin Gallihue, Behavioral Health Worker— cgallihue@mnsd.org

Taylor Patterson, OT - tpatterson@mnsd.org

Sara Miller, Speech Therapist— smiller@mnsd.org

Jennifer Walsh, Gifted Support— jwalsh@mnsd.org


Special Education

Krissi Cermignano— kcermignano@mnsd.org

Lindsay Donaldson— ldonaldson@mnsd.org

Jody Farkas— jfarkas@mnsd.org

Megan Marley -- mmarley@mnsd.org  

Christine McManus— cmcmanus@mnsd.org

Christine Moran— cmoran@mnsd.org

Madelyn Zielinski - mzielinski@mnsd.org


Reading Specialist

Meredith Marks— mmarks@mnsd.org


Kindergarten

Tracy Paine— tpaine@mnsd.org


First Grade

Denise Chamoun— dchamoun@mnsd.org

Kristen Fuller— kfuller@mnsd.org

Michelle Lizun— mlizun@mnsd.org

Kimberly Scheck— kscheck@mnsd.org


Second Grade

Maria Botos— mbotos@mnsd.org  

Briana Graziola - bgraziola@mnsd.org

Kelly Keffer - kkeffer@mnsd.org

Kristin Michiels - kmichiels@mnsd.org

 


Third Grade

Colleen Grinkewicz— charley@mnsd.org

Robert DiNicola - rdinicola@mnsd.org

Rebecca Pullin— rpullin@mnsd.org


Fourth Grade

Michele Dougherty— mdougherty@mnsd.org

Chelsea Mikhail— cmikhail@mnsd.org

Julie Numerato— jnumerato@mnsd.org


Fifth Grade

Kyle Johnson— kjohnson@mnsd.org

Samantha Partridge— spartridge@mnsd.org

Bob Westbrook— rwestbrook@mnsd.org


Unified Arts

Laura Monzo, Design Thinking— lmonzo@mnsd.org

Morganne Piestrak, Instrumental Music— mpiestrak@mnsd.org

Glenn Rosenfeld, Physical Education— grosenfeld@mnsd.org

Jon Ruths, Music— jruths@mnsd.org

Liza Spratt, Art— lraspa@mnsd.org

Nicole Westman, Library— nwestman@mnsd.org